Yhang Bizzo – The Redemption (Melody Ipusheni E.P)

share on:
Spread the love

Gifted entertainment act Yhang Bizzo finally drops his anticipated 13 tracks Ep named “The Redemption (Ipusheni Ep)“. The Ep features talented local acts and also graced with good production.

01.Yhang Bizzo B.I.Z – Intro Call (Thank You)

02.Yhang Bizzo – Nganikatwishi Efyonaba

03.Yhang Bizzo – Big Dreams Ft. Nova  (Prod By. Mzenga Man)

04.Yhang Bizzo ft Real P – Supernatural Woman

05.Yhang Bizzo – Nani Aka Solver

06.Yhang Bizzo Ft Ojay – I Opened A Bar (Prod By Ojay)

07.Yhang Bizzo Ft Muzo Aka Alphonso x Gifary – Soul

08.Yhang Bizzo (Mr B.I.Z) – My Day is On De Way

09.Yhang Bizzo B.I.Z ft A.B.Y – Blood Sister

10.Yhang Bizzo – I Wish Nshakulile

11.Yhang Bizzo Ft Betra – Shulala

12.Yhang Bizzo (B.I.Z) Melody Ipusheni EP